

CABINET

OF THE REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA







His Excellency Dr Nangolo Mbumba
PRESIDENT



Her Excellency Dr Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah

VICE PRESIDENT



PRIME MINISTER
Rt. Hon. Dr Saara
Kuugongelwa-Amadhila



DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER AND MINISTER OF WORKS & TRANSPORT
Hon. John Mutorwa



MINISTER OF HOME AFFAIRS, IMMIGRATION, SAFETY & SECURITY Hon. Dr Albert Kawana



MINISTER OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS & COOPERATION Hon. Dr Peya Mushelenga



MINISTER OF LABOUR, INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS & EMPLOYMENT CREATION Hon. Utoni Nujoma



MINISTER OF GENDER EQUALITY, POVERTY ERADICATION & SOCIAL WELFARE Hon. Doreen Sioka



MINISTER OF DEFENCE & VETERANS AFFAIRS Hon. Frans Kapofi



MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE, WATER & LAND REFORM Hon. Calle Schlettwein



MINISTER OF MINES & ENERGY Hon. Tom Alweendo



MINISTER OF ENVIRONMENT, FORESTRY & TOURISM Hon. Pohamba Shifeta



MINISTER OF HIGHER EDUCATION, TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION Hon. Dr Itah Kandjii-Murangi



MINISTER OF HEALTH & SOCIAL SERVICES
Hon. Dr Kalumbi Shangula



MINISTER OF INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Hon. Emma Theofelus



MINISTER OF URBAN & RURAL DEVELOPMENT
Hon. Erastus Uutoni



MINISTER OF EDUCATION
ARTS & CULTURE
Hon. Anna Nghipondoka



MINISTER IN THE PRESIDENCY Hon. Christine //Hoebes



MINISTER OF INDUSTRIALISATION
& TRADE
Hon. Lucia lipumbu



MINISTER OF SPORT, YOUTH & NATIONAL SERVICE Hon. Agnes Tjongarero



MINISTER OF FINANCE & PUBLIC ENTERPRISES
Hon. lipumbu Shiimi



Hon. Yvonne Dausab



MINISTER OF FISHERIES & MARINE RESOURCES Hon. Derek Klazen



DIRECTOR-GENERAL OF THE NATIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION Mr. Obeth Kandjoze



CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE SERVICE Mr. Benedict K. Likando



ATTORNEY GENERAL Mr. Festus Mbandeka



SECRETARY TO THE CABINET Dr. George Simataa

